Um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service bieten zu können, verwendet diese Website Cookies und Services (z.B. Google Maps) von Drittanbietern. Mit der Benutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.


Simply The West

Letzte Änderung: 29.03.2010

Angelegt von


Erscheinen bei: Blue Count Records
Preis: 15,00 €

Bestellnummer: BCR 0004CD
» Anfrage zu dieser CD


kein Ensemble verfügbar


1. What A Fine Mess
2. Give Your Broken Heart To Me
3. Jezebel
4. It Don't Get More Western Than That - ACMF "Song of the Year, 2005"
5. Sad Eyes
6. Another Man's Heart
7. Trouble's Here
8. Ladies Choice
9. Pour Me
10. Show Me A Woman
11. Shania Twang
12. Crazy
13. The Race Is On




Insiders know New West as one of the hardest working country bands in Austria. After five years of touring Austira and the neighboring countries, accompanying numerous American stars, joining the recording sessions of many of our friends and winning several awards, we decided it was time to produce our own CD. We've taken some of the most popular songs from our repertoire and added our favorite original compositions to create this album. "Simply The West" pays tribute to the years of hard work and dedication behind the band without sacrificing that sence of pleasure and enjoyment we get from performing and creating our own music.

Die Musikergilde

Unsere Partner

© 2021 Musiker-, Komponisten- und AutorenGilde